Terms and Conditions

Please make sure you read the following guidelines thoroughly before using our mobile banking service.

  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that the personal terms and conditions of the banking services via internet are applied alongside the terms and conditions which are applied to the account (accounts).
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that he authorizes the bank to send the username, password and activation code for all of the electronic transactions via the electronic communication channels like the internet (World Wide Web) and email and the SMS via mobile according to the information stored in the bank systems and pertaining to the client.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that all the information that he/she provides to the bank are true and accredited by the bank including, for example, email, and mobile number pertaining to the client. In case any mistakes were found later on in this information, the client himself will bear the whole legal and financial responsibility which would ensue in case any financial transaction is conducted via these means.
  • In the case the client changed his/her information and/or requested a change in regards to the service and/or requested to reactivate the service, he shall immediately inform the bank by visiting the bank in person and updating his information or sending a written letter. In case the client requested to stop the service and cannot attend to the bank’s branch, he authorizes the bank to stop the service temporarily through the branch or communication center or the electronic service and the client agrees to the validity of the audio recordings provided that the client delivers a written notice within a week either by coming to the bank or by sending it by fax, and the request shall bear the accredited signature by the bank.
  • The bank may suspense the service at any time for any period of time after notifying the client regarding that without providing any reasons, and the client is not entitled to object to that, and no responsibility would ensue on the bank.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that in case he/she call the bank’s information center, that will be considered a declaration from him/her to accept all the electronic services provided from the bank and that after verifying the client’s identity by the accredited methods used by the bank, and the client may not raise any objections in regards to the invalidity of the provided services, and these audio recordings will be considered as legal evidence to prove any arguments between the two parties.
  • In case the client’s TOKEN device, password and/or PIN and/or email is lost/stolen/damaged, the customer must report that to the bank as soon as possible, and then delivers a written notice within 24 hours. The customer shall be liable for all amounts and/or instructions resulting from using TOKEN device, password or PIN pertaining to him/her until the end of the day when the bank receives a written notice duly from the client.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the customer that the service will be temporarily suspended in case of submitting wrong password thrice according to the type and the nature of the service and then the client shall check with the bank to reactivate the service.
  • It is fully understood that the client will create a user ID and password pertaining to him and he shall keep them and not to release them to anyone.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the customer that he will use his smart phone to get banking services and the client him/herself will be liable for any release and what would be resulted from releasing any information in regards to his account as a result of bad use of his mobile or installing any applications on his/her personal mobile.
  • It is fully understood by the client that the application which was installed on his mobile pertains to his personal use and the client is liable for any consequences of using the application by someone else.
  • It is fully understood for the client that any transactions which are done via this service are considered in force and he may not object to them
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that TNB uses a high level of encryption to protect the transactions and information from unauthorized access. The use of these levels of encryption may be illegal in some countries. The client will be responsible to ensure that the use of this service is allowed according to the local law in the geographical area where he is. The client will be also responsible for having and keeping any required means to access and use the service continuously (for instance, the client’s mobile and tablet computer) and to take the security measures to his computer and smart phone and to install anti-virus software
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client to acknowledge not to interfere or cause harm (or attempt to interfere to harm) to any ID or password for the banking services via the mobile phone or information or applications related to the service, and the client will be legally liable about that.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that TNB, due to the open nature of the World Wide Web, cannot guarantee the complete security of the transactions and information from illegal access or unauthorized access and the virus attacks and the intended other attacks from others for the sake to hack the security issues that are being applied.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that TNB will not be liable about any consequences to any virus or any destructive issues that could badly affect the client’s hardware devices, programs or instruments.
  • Aside from the risks above, as a result of the unexpected communications via the network or cuts, delays might take place in sending the information and communications via the internet. Accordingly, the client’s requests or transactions could not be executed within the expected time frame.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the customer that TNB will not be liable for any claim or responsibility about any failure to send the information to the client or any error in this information. TNB will not be liable for, in particular, any claim or responsibility about the consequences to any reason out of the reasonable control of the bank including but not limited to: failure in the communication devices of the client to receive the information for any given reason or disrupt in the communication devices or mechanical disrupt or any other disrupts or damage or cut or not installing any of the devices in the right way, and there is no partnership between us and the communication companies that we determine as our agents or our representatives in this regard.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that he undertakes to indemnify, exempt and discharge TNB from all the suits, claims, requests, liabilities, looses, damages, costs and expenses whatever their nature that would result or that TNB would suffer or would ensue on us as a result of our acceptance to provide notifying SMS to the client.
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that TNB will not be liable for any claims or looses resulting from: a. Disclosure of confidential information b. Disclosure of information sent to the specified mobile phone in case this mobile phone was in the possession of someone else
  • It is fully understood and compelling for the client that nobody at TNB will request the password of his banking services or email via phone. In case any anybody requests that from the client, he doesn’t represent TNB at all.
Top

الشروط والحكام

نرجو اتباع الارشادات التالية لضمان حصولكم على تجربة مصرفية آمنة عبر الموبايل ، ونؤكد على دوركم في حماية بياناتك عبر الموبايل البنكي

  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأن شروط وأحكام الخدمات المصرفية الشخصية عبر الانترنت لدى البنك الوطني تطبق جنباً إلى جنب مع الشروط والأحكام المطبقة على الحساب (الحسابات).
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأنه يفوض البنك بإرسال اسم المستخدم والرقم السري ورمز التفعيل لجميع المعاملات الالكترونية عن طريق قنوات الاتصال الإلكترونية مثل الانترنت (الشبكة العنكبوتية) والبريد الإلكتروني والرسائل القصيرة عبر الهواتف المحمولة وبحسب المعلومات المدرجة في أنظمة البنك والخاصة بالعميل.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأن جميع المعلومات التي يقوم بتزويدها للبنك والتي يتم اعتمادها عند فتح الحساب هي صحيحة ومعتمدة للبنك والتي منها على سبيل المثال البريد الإلكتروني ورقم الهاتف النقال الخاص بالعميل، وفي حال ثبت لاحقا أن هناك خطأ في هذه البيانات فإن العميل وحده يتحمل كامل المسؤولية المالية والقانونية التي تترتب في حال إجراء أية معاملة مالية من خلال هذه الوسائل.
  • في حال تغيير العميل لمعلوماته و/أو طلب تعديل على الخدمة و/أو طلب إعادة تنشيط للخدمة، يجب عليه إعلام البنك بذلك فوراً عن طريق زيارة البنك شخصياً وتحديث بياناته أو إرسال كتاب خطي. وفي حال طلب العميل وقف الخدمة وعدم تمكنه من الحضور إلى الفرع فإنه يفوض البنك بوقف الخدمة مؤقتاً إما من خلال الفرع أو من خلال مركز الإتصال أو من خلال الخدمة الإلكترونية ويقر العميل بصحة التسجيلات الصوتية والمراسلات شريطة أن يقوم العميل خلال مدة أسبوع بتعزيز ذلك خطياً إما بالحضور الى مقر البنك أو ارسالها بواسطة الفاكس على أن يكون ذلك حاملا لتوقيعه المعتمد لدى البنك.
  • يحق للبنك حجب الخدمة عن العميل في أي وقت من الأوقات لأية مدة بعد أن يتم إشعار العميل بذلك دون إبداء أي سبب ولا يحق للعميل الاعتراض على ذلك ودون أن يترتب على البنك أية مسؤولية.
  • من المفهوم والملزم لدى العميل بأنه في حال تواصله مع مركز الاتصال الخاص بالبنك فإنه يعتبر اقراراً منه بقبول جميع الخدمات الالكترونية المقدمة من البنك وذلك بعد التحقق من شخص العميل بالوسائل المعتمدة في البنك ولا يحق له الطعن بعدم صحة الخدمات المقدمة وتعتبر هذه التسجيلات الصوتية والمراسلات بينة قانونية لاثبات أي ادعاءات بين الطرفين.
  • في حال فقدان أو السرقة أو تلف جهاز الاتصال الخاص بالخدمة أو كلمات السر و/أو الأرقام السرية و/أو البريد الالكتروني، يلتزم العميل بابلاغ البنك بالسرعة الممكنة، ثم يعزز ذلك خطيا خلال 24 ساعة ويبقى العميل مسؤولاً عن كافة المبالغ و/أو الاوامر المترتبة عن استعمال جهاز الاتصال الخاص بالخدمة أو كلمات السر أو الأرقام السرية الخاصة به حتى نهاية دوام يوم استلام البنك تبليغا خطيا أصوليا منه بذلك.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأن الخدمة تتوقف مؤقتاً في حالة استعمال كلمة السر للدخول الى الخدمة خطأ ثلاث مرات حسب نوع وطبيعة الخدمة، وعلى العميل مراجعة البنك في هذا الحالة لإعادة تنشيط الخدمة.
  • من المفهوم أن العميل سيقوم بانشاء رمز مستخدم وكلمة مرور خاصة به ويتوجب عليه الاحتفاظ بهما وعدم تزويدها لأي شخص آخر.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأنه سيستخدم هاتفه الذكي للحصول على الخدمات البنكية ويتحمل العميل وحده تسريب وما ينتج عن تسريب أية معلومات بخصوص حسابه نتيجة خطأ استخدام لهاتفه أو تحميل أي برامج على جهازه الشخصي.
  • من المفهوم للعميل أن التطبيق الذي تم تحميله على جهازه يختص باستخدام العميل نفسه ويتحمل العميل أية تبعات لإستخدام التطبيق من غيره.
  • من المفهوم للعميل أن أية عمليات تحويل التي تتم من خلال هذه الخدمة تعتبر نافذة ولا يحق للعميل الاعتراض عليها.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأن البنك الوطني يقوم باستخدام مستوى عالي من التشفير لحماية المعلومات والمعاملات من الوصول غير المصرح به. وقد يكون استخدام هذه المستويات من التشفير غير قانوني في بعض الدول. وسيقع على عاتق العميل ومسؤوليته التأكد من أن استخدام هذه الخدمة مسموح به حسب القانون المحلي في المنطقة الجغرافية التي يكون متواجد فيها. وسيكون مسؤولاً أيضاً عن الحصول والمحافظة على أية معدات مطلوبة للوصول والاستخدام بشكل مستمر للخدمة (مثل هاتف العميل وحاسبه اللوحي الذكي) واتخاذ العميل الإجراءات الأمنية على حاسوبه وهاتفه الذكي وتثبيت برامج مكافحة الفيروسات.
  • من المفهوم و الملزم للعميل بالتعهد بعدم التدخل في أو عدم إلحاق الضرر (أو محاولة التدخل أو إلحاق الضرر) بأي رقم تعريفي أو كلمة سر للخدمات المصرفية عبر الهاتف أو البيانات أو البرامج المصاحبة للخدمة، ويتحمل العميل كامل التبعات القانونية لذلك.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأنه لا يمكن للبنك الوطني بسبب الطبيعة المفتوحة لشبكة الانترنت أن يضمن أمن المعاملات والمعلومات بشكل كامل من الدخول غير القانوني أو الوصول غير المصرح به وهجمات الفيروسات والمحاولات المتعمدة الأخرى من قبل الغير في سبيل انتهاك آخر للأمور الأمنية التي يتم تطبيقها.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأنه لن يكون البنك ( البنك الوطني) مسؤولاً عن تبعات أي فيروس أو أمور تدميرية أخرى التي قد تؤثر سلباً على قطع العميل الصلبة أو برامجه أو معداته.
  • فضلاً عن المخاطر أعلاه بأنه نتيجة إلى كميات المراسلات غير المتوقعة عبر الشبكة أو انقطاعاتها، قد يحدث تأخر في إرسال المعلومات والاتصالات عبر الانترنت. وبالتالي قد لا يتم تنفيذ طلبات العميل أو معاملاته ضمن الإطار الزمنى المتوقع.
  • من المفهوم و الملزم للعميل أن البنك الوطني لن يتحمل أية مطالبة أو مسؤولية عن أي عجز أو تأخير في إرسال المعلومات إلى العميل أو أي خطأ في هذه المعلومات. ولن يتحمل البنك الوطني على وجه الخصوص أية مطالبة أو مسؤولية عن التبعات الناشئة عن أي سبب خارج عن نطاق سيطرة البنك المعقولة ومنها على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الفشل في معدات الاتصال الخاصة بالعميل في استقبال المعلومات لأي سبب مهما كان أو تعطل أي من أجهزة الاتصالات أو عطل ميكانيكي أو عطل أو خلل أو تحطم أو انقطاع أو عدم صحة تركيب أية معدات ولا يوجد أية شراكة بيننا وبين شركات الاتصالات التي نحددها وكلاء لدينا أو ممثلين عنا بخصوص ذلك.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأنه يتعهد بتعويض وإعفاء وإبراء البنك الوطني من جميع الدعاوى والمطالبات والطلبات والمطلوبات والخسائر والأضرار والتكاليف والنفقات مهما كانت طبيعتها التي قد تنتج أو التي قد يعاني منها البنك الوطني أو تترتب علينا نتيجة إلى موافقتنا تزويد خدمة رسائل التنبيه النصية القصيرة الى العميل.
  • من المفهوم والملزم للعميل بأن البنك الوطني لن يكون مطالب عن أية خسائر أو أضرار يكون سببها:
    A. الإفصاح عن معلومات سرية؛ أو B. الإفصاح عن المعلومات المرسلة إلى الهاتف المحمول المخصص في حال كان هذا الهاتف المحمول في حوزة شخص آخر.
  • من المفهوم و الملزم للعميل بأنه لن يقوم أي شخص لدى البنك الوطني بالطلب من العميل كلمة سر الخدمات المصرفية الهاتفية عبر الهاتف الخاصة به او بريده الالكتروني. وفي حال قيام شخص ما بطلب ذلك من العميل – فإنه لا يمثل البنك الوطني على الإطلاق.
أعلى